" /> " />
Forgot Password

In this section:

Become a member

What's New?

PUBLISHERLIST

Scholarship Updates
January 20, 2018
By: Lorne Swan
Updated information for the 2018 John Goss Scholarship is now available.  A new scholarship has...
OrgelkidsCAN
November 27, 2017
By: Lorne Swan
The RCCO launches fundraising campaign for OrgelkidsCAN, a project that will introduce children...

Important Dates for 2018-2019

 

Events & Deadlines

Applications for 2018 Examinations March 15

Deadline for additional Nominations   May 1

Written examinations   May 15

Calgary Organ Festival   July 2-5

 

Publication Deadlines

Organ Canada

Summer 2018 Issue: May 1

 

Continuo

May Issue:  April 15

June Issue:   May 15

 

RCCO Business Meetings

National Council

2018:

Saturday, March 17 St. Thomas's Church, Toronto [Note: Meeting will be on Saturday only]

Tuesday, July 3 Knox United Church, Calgary

Friday and Saturday, November 16-17 Toronto

2019:

Saturday, March 30 Toronto

July (during Halifax Festival)

Saturday, November 23 Toronto

Board of Directors

2018:

Friday, March 16 Calvin Presbyterian Church, Toronto

Tuesday, May 29 (teleconference)

Tuesday, July 3 Knox United Church, Calgary

Tuesday, September 25 (teleconference)

Friday, November 16 Toronto

2019:

Tuesday, January 29 (teleconference)

Friday, March 29  Toronto

Tuesday, May 28 (teleconference)


Scholarship Application Deadlines (Annual)

Scholarships for Beginning Organ Students  Applications are accepted year round

Rachel Joy Brownell Bursary   March 31

John Goss Scholarship           March 31  (in even years only)

Walter MacNutt Scholarship    March 31  (in odd years only)

Godfrey Hewitt Scholarship    April 30

Clifford McAree Scholarship    April 30

Lillian Forsyth Scholarship      April 30

Barrie Cabena Scholarship     May 1 (in even years only)

Lorna & Murray Holmes Scholarship   May 15

Lorne Dotterer Scholarshp     June 2


Please refer to Scholarships page for full scholarship details.

 

Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM