Log in

Board of Directors

Conseil d'administration

If you are a member and would like to contact someone listed below, please log in and message them through the membership directory. If you are not a member, please request contact through the office at info[at]rcco.ca.

Si vous êtes membre et que vous désirez contacter l'une des personnes de la liste ci-dessous, veuillez vous identifier et lui envoyer un message via le répertoire des membres. Si vous n'êtes pas membre, veuillez faire une demande de contact via notre bureau à info[at]rcco.ca.

President: Peter Nikiforuk (Waterloo-Wellington, ON)
Vice President: Chellan Hoffman (Calgary, AB)
Vice President: Thomas Leslie (Montréal, QC) 

Treasurer: Thomas Leslie (Montréal, QC)
Registrar: Vacant
Secretary: Patrick Carter (Hamilton, ON)  

Director Region 1 (Atlantic): Margaret Machum (Halifax, NS)
Director Region 2 (Quebec & Eastern Ontario): Mária Budáčová (Montréal, QC)
Director Region 3 (Central Ontario): David Weind (Toronto, ON)
Director Region 4 (Southern Ontario): Peter West (Waterloo-Wellington, ON)
Director Region 5 (Western Ontario): Sandra Young Tangjerd (London, ON)
Director Region 6 (Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario): Lottie Enns-Braun (Winnipeg, MB)
Director Region 7 (Prairies): Janet Weaver (Saskatoon, SK)
Director Region 8 (Pacific): Sandra Fletcher (Victoria, BC)

Trustee: Simon Irving (Hamilton, ON)
Past President: Rick Morgan (Winnipeg, MB)

Président: Peter Nikiforuk (Waterloo-Wellington, ON)

Vice-président: Chellan Hoffman  (Calgary, AB)
Vice-président: Thomas Leslie (Montréal, QC)

Trésorier: Thomas Leslie (Montréal, QC)
Greffier: Disponible
Secrétaire: Patrick Carter (Hamilton, ON)

Directeur Région 1 (Atlantique): Margaret Machum (Halifax, NS)
Directeur Région 2 (Québec & Est de l'Ontario): Mária Budáčová (Montréal, QC)
Directeur Région 3 (Centre Ontario): David Weind (Toronto, ON)
Directeur Région 4 (Sud de l'Ontario): Peter West (Waterloo-Wellington, ON)
Directeur Région 5 (Ouest de l'Ontario): Sandra Young Tangjerd (London, ON)
Directeur Région 6 (Manitoba & Nord-Ouest de l'Ontario): Lottie Enns-Braun (Winnipeg, MB)
Directeur Région 7 (Prairies): Janet Weaver (Saskatoon, SK)
Directeur Région 8 (Pacifique): Sandra Fletcher (Victoria, BC)

Administrateur: Simon Irving (Hamilton, ON)
Ancien président: Rick Morgan (Winnipeg, MB)

414 - 15 Case Goods Lane
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4

Phone: 416.929.6400
Email: info[at]rcco.ca
414 - 15 Case Goods Lane
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4

Téléphone : 416.929.6400
Courriel : info[

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software