Forgot Password

In this section:

Become a member

What's New?


2018 College Elections
November 7, 2017
By: DataManager
The election of President and Vice-Presidents of the RCCO will take place in 2018. ...
Walter MacNutt Scholarship Announced
July 21, 2017
By: Lorne Swan
The RCCO is excited to announce a new scholarship which will nurture the development of the...

Board of Directors

President: Peter Bishop
Vice President: Rafael de Castro
Vice President: Chellan Hoffman

Treasurer: Brian R Sweetman
Registrar: Norma Blanchet
Secretary: Patrick Carter

Director Region 1 (Atlantic): Margaret Machum
Director Region 2 (Quebec & Eastern Ontario): Frederick Francis
Director Region 3 (Central Ontario): David Weind
Director Region 4 (Southern Ontario): Christopher Hunt
Director Region 5 (Western Ontario): David Palmer
Director Region 6 (Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario): Lottie Enns-Braun 
Director Region 7 (Prairies): Janet Weaver
Director Region 8 (British Columbia): Sam Balden

Trustee: Simon Irving
Past President: James Bailey

Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM