Log in

Examination Results 2019

The following have successfully completed the requirements for diplomas and certificates by examination in 2019:

 FELLOW  David Simon (Toronto)  SERVICE PLAYING  Todd Davis (AGO)
 Carol Manusiak (Calgary)
 ASSOCIATE   Damien Macedo (Kingston)    Emily Morrison (Toronto)
       Jonathan Craig Penner (Regina)
 COLLEAGUE  Ryan Baxter (Niagara Peninsula)    Nathaniel Peter Ravensbergen (Hamilton)
   Christine Hanson (Toronto)    
   Lucas Marincak (Calgary)
   Nathan Nykor (Simcoe-Muskoka)   WORSHIP ACCOMPANIST  Margaret Schoon (Toronto)
    Timothy Wisnicki (Toronto)    

Scholarships and prizes are awarded each year for high standing in the examinations.

Scholarship winners in the 2019 examination session:

Willan Scholarships

FRCCO - David Simon


ARCCO - No award

Heather Spry Prize

David Simon

Doreen Porter Prize

David Simon

Rollinson Prize

No award

Ruth & Ralph Barker Prize

No award

Wayne C Vance Scholarship

David Simon

Charles Peaker Prize

FRCCO - No award


ARCCO - No award

Kathleen Williams Scholarships

CRCCO - Timothy Wisnicki


Service Playing - Nathaniel Ravensbergen

John Sidgwick Memorial Scholarship  

No award


414 - 15 Case Goods Lane
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4

Phone: 416.929.6400
Email: info@rcco.ca
414 - 15 Case Goods Lane
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4

Téléphone : 416.929.6400
Courriel : info@rcco.ca

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software