Forgot Password

In this section:

Become a member

What's New?


College Archives Now Online
September 18, 2019
By: Lorne Swan
The RCCO archival holdings have now been successfully transitioned to Wilfrid Laurier University...
Examination Requirements for 2020-22
September 13, 2019
By: Lorne Swan
New requirements go into effect for the 2020 examination year.  Complete details are available...

What's New?


Date August 5, 2019 Author Lorne Swan Categories What's New?

Congratulations to competition winners, honorary award recipients and examination candidates who were recognized at the Halifax Organ Festival.

Examination results can be found here.

Competition results can be found here.

The following received honorary awads:

Fellowship (hon causa): Jan Overduin

Honorary Life Membership: Earl Clark

Award of Excellence:  Thomas Leslie and Cheryl Duerr

Distinguished Service Awards:  Ray Grant, Patricia Wright and David Weind

Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM