Forgot Password

In this section:

Become a member

What's New?


We have a WINNER!
July 6, 2019
By: Lorne Swan
Congratulations to Canadian organist and composer and RCCO member Rachel Laurin.  Her...
Sir Ernest MacMillan Prize Winner Announced
June 11, 2019
By: Lorne Swan
The RCCO is very pleased to announce that M. Jocelyn Lafond is the 2019 winner of the Sir Ernest...

What's New?

2019 Honorary Awards Announced

Date April 25, 2019 Author Lorne Swan Categories What's New?

The Royal Canadian College of Organists announces the recipients of Honorary Awards for 2019. The presentation ceremony will take place at Convocation, during the Halifax Organ Festival on Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 1:30pm at St Matthew’s United Church, 1479 Barrington St, Halifax, NS.

FRCCO (honoris causa):   Jan Overduin (Waterloo-Wellington)

Award of Excellence:        Thomas Leslie and Cheryl Duer (Montreal)

Distinguished Service Award:   Ray Grant (Halifax)
                                                          David Weind (Toronto)
                                                          Patricia Wright (Toronto)

Honorary Life Membership:       Earl Clark (Stratford)


Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM