RCCORoyal Canadian College of Organists

Coming Events



Monthly Meeting
Thunder Bay - Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Leo Ravensberger, Organ Recita
Thunder Bay - Thursday, September 18, 2014

Board of Directors meeting
National Office - Friday, September 26, 2014

National Council meeting
National Office - Saturday, October 18, 2014

Kalevi Kiviniemi, Organ Recital
Thunder Bay - Friday, November 14, 2014

All 2014 Events in Kingston
Kingston - Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Board of Directors meeting
National Office - Friday, January 30, 2015

National Council meeting
National Office - Friday, February 27, 2015

National Council meeting
National Office - Saturday, February 28, 2015

Board of Directors meeting
National Office - Friday, May 29, 2015