RCCORoyal Canadian College of Organists

Coming Events



Four Hands, Two Feet
Hamilton - Sunday, April 27, 2014

Gerard Brooks, Organ Concert
Toronto - Friday, May 2, 2014

Master Class with Gerrard Brooks
Toronto - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Spring Tune-Up
Hamilton - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Organ Concert: Tim Pyper
Regina - Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Board of Directors meeting
National Office - Friday, May 9, 2014

David Briggs Concert
Halifax - Friday, May 9, 2014

David Briggs workshop
Halifax - Saturday, May 10, 2014

Toronto Organ Competition
Toronto - Saturday, May 24, 2014

Annual Bar-B-Q and AGM
Halifax - Monday, June 2, 2014

Annual General Meeting and Dinner
Hamilton - Monday, June 9, 2014

HSCCS Organ Crawl
Halifax - Friday, July 25, 2014

Youth Organ Event
Thunder Bay - Friday, August 1, 2014

National Council meeting
National Office - Saturday, October 18, 2014

All 2014 Events in Kingston
Kingston - Wednesday, December 31, 2014