RCCORoyal Canadian College of Organists

Coming Events



National Council meeting
National Office - Saturday, October 18, 2014

Halloween Concert
Hamilton - Friday, October 24, 2014

Organ Scholarships!
Thunder Bay - Thursday, October 30, 2014

Choral Thursday
Thunder Bay - Thursday, November 6, 2014

Kalevi Kiviniemi, Organ Recital
Thunder Bay - Friday, November 14, 2014

All 2014 Events in Kingston
Kingston - Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Board of Directors meeting
National Office - Friday, January 30, 2015

National Council meeting
National Office - Friday, February 27, 2015

National Council meeting
National Office - Saturday, February 28, 2015

Board of Directors meeting
National Office - Friday, May 29, 2015